No, by default, license will stay intact. If application was licensed, license will still be valid after reinstallation.
Only in case setup application is using advanced protection interface to handle license status during these tasks license status will be changed.
By default, setup application will just remove application files and settings from computer. License data is handled by our protection code embedded into protected application and this process is in no way dependent on the way setup application is handling installation or uninstallation process.