login status options

Click on appropriate 'Disable login' button to disable login for clients and/or users.

NOTES:

- All currently logged in clients will also be logged out when login is disabled for clients.

- If you disable login for users and then log out you will not be able to login again as user without manually changing acen.config login status value.